top of page

Acrylic Art- Kat H.

Featured in Volume 1!

About the Artist

Kat Hendrickson (she/her) is 22 years old and is a local artist based out of Marietta, Ohio. Her dream is to become an album cover and merch designer for bands. She has been creating art since she was born, but really started taking it seriously at age 12. Her art is usually noted for its vivid colors and psychedelic vibe. Most of her art is inspired by music and dreams.


Social Media

Instagram: @silentstagepunkart


The Work


01- Buffalo


02- Hummingbird


03- Dragon


04- Car (Astre)

From the artist- "The painting of the car is personal to me, it is a painting of my 1976 Pontiac Astre. The car was a present from my parents, I have been restoring it in hopes of taking it to a car show in the future because it is a rare model. I also feature it in my art for this reason! Because it is a 70s car I tried to stick with the seventies theme in the painting by including stripes and colors that were popular in that era."




Welcome to the blog!

Here, you'll find articles written about all sorts of topics! Some come from me, and some come from you guys! 

How can I feature my writing?

Submit your writing by email! Click the email box at the top of your screen to directly send us your work!

Are there any restrictions? Is there a deadline?

There are no requirements, just be polite! There is no deadline to submit your writing to the blog, but if you want your work to be published in our zines, you'll have to send it by the pre-set deadline. 

blog-how-to-write-a-blog-post-400x200.pn
bottom of page